Jersey Aero Club

Tel: 01534 743990

Tel: 01534 743990

Executive Committee

The current membership of the Executive Committee is listed below.

We are always looking for additional volunteers to join the committee – please email for more information.

Name Position Additional Responsibilities
Nigel Hall
PoJL liaison, Corporate Governance
Derek Fage
IT, Website, Airside Operations
Mark Hamilton
Honorary Secretary
Data Protection Lead
Grant Thornton Limited
Andrew Renouf
Committee Member
Facilities and Property, Marketing
Paul Holroyd
Committee Member
Hangarage, Engineering liaison
Matt Palmer
Committee Member

Latest News